ICSB Board Met with Leadership

Candace Jefferies

The ICSB Board met with school leadership on Tuesday of this week for an update on the school's operations, staff, and students. 

This governing body meets four times per year to ensure the ongoing success of ICSB, and to support, monitor, and encourage the Director.

The meeting began with reflection on Psalm 23 and the trusting in our Good Shepherd to guide ICSB and provide for our needs. We welcomed four new members to the School Board, heard encouraging and honest updates from various school leaders, reviewed financial reports, and discussed the important topic of board membership with consultant, David Wells. It was a great first governance meeting of the 2022-2023 school year!

The 2022-2023 board members are:
  • Matt Paschall - Chair
  • Rich Millhouse
  • Robin Kohl
  • Cheryl Winget
  • Toncho Tonchev (new)
  • Mariana Simonov (new)
  • Todd Hunnicutt (new)
  • Don Taber (new)
ICSB Director, Kristi Hiltibran is a non-voting member.


We are so thankful for their willingness to serve and blessed by their leadership and Godly oversight of our school. 


Follow us on social media