International Christian School Budapest

Print Element
December 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 25
Tue, Nov 27
Wed, Nov 28
Thu, Nov 29
Fri, Nov 30
Sun, Dec 2
Mon, Dec 3
Tue, Dec 4
Wed, Dec 5
Thu, Dec 6
Fri, Dec 7
Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 10
Tue, Dec 11
Wed, Dec 12
Thu, Dec 13
Fri, Dec 14
High School Christmas Concert
-
Sat, Dec 15
JV boys game @ Kempelen
-
Kempelen Farkas High School
Sun, Dec 16
Mon, Dec 17
Wed, Dec 19
ES Half Day
-
HS Exams
-
MS Exams
-
Thu, Dec 20
ES Half Day
-
HS Exams
-
MS Exams
-
Fri, Dec 21
ES Half Day
-
HS Exams
-
MS Exams
-
Sat, Dec 22
Sun, Dec 23
Thu, Dec 27
Varsity Girls vs Alumni Game
-
GYM
Varsity Boys vs Alumni Game
-
GYM
Fri, Dec 28
Sat, Dec 29
Sun, Dec 30
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5