Teacher with students in the classroom


Kristi Hiltibran, Director

Kristi Hiltibran began her tenure as Director in June 2018 but has been a part of ICSB since 2004. She has served  as School Board Secretary, First Grade Teacher, Elementary Principal, and Director of Teaching and Learning. Kristi loves being with young people, and she and her husband, Todd, have six children who are all ICSB alumni! Kristi is passionate about education and life-long learning. She has a Master of Education degree and is currently a PhD student in Education Leadership.

Stephanie Bishop, Elementary Principal

Stephanie has served at ICSB since 2015.  She first served as a 5th grade teacher, then moved into the role of Elementary Principal.  She has been in education for 16 years, and has a desire to serve teachers, students and families.  Stephanie and her husband, Dan, have two children who are currently students as ICSB.



Julie Lauderdale, Middle School Principal

Julie has been on ICSB's faculty since 2011. She has served as a School Board member, English teacher, and has been the Middle School Principal since 2014. She is a big picture, strategic thinker, and brings her past experience to complement our administrative team. Her passion is resourcing the middle school teachers well to serve our students. Julie and her husband, James, have two children who are graduates of ICSB.

Lori Dickason, High School Principal

Lori Dickason has worked at ICSB for 19 years.  She has served in the Middle School as English teacher and Principal, and has been the High School Principal since 2014.  She and her husband, Paul, have three children who are graduates of ICSB.  Her highest value is creating an environment that supports teachers in their teaching and encourages student learning so that they reach their full potential both academically and spiritually.



The  ICSB School Board is made up of representatives from our four sponsoring agencies:

ABWE- Joel Dicks (Chair), Cheryl Winget

CRU- Bela Boboci, Mike Maney (not pictured)

ReachGlobal- Rich Millhouse, Robin Kohl

UWM- Brian Thompson, Matt Paschall