Calendars

All School Events

The "All School Events" is the most extensive calendar. It lists school-wide, grade level specific, musical production dates, main athletic events, holidays and school closings all in one calendar. You may print a calendar page by clicking the printer icon, filter the events by clicking the blue filter icon or search the calendar by keyword at the bottom.

July 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Elementary School
  • High School
  • Middle School

Community Events

The "Community Events" calendar lists events that may not take place at the school or may not be school related per se, but are important for the school community (eg.: garage sales, city events, etc.). By clicking the green + icon you have the option of submitting a request to add an event that you think others in the community might be interested in. You may search the calendar by keyword below or print it by clicking the printer icon in the upper right corner of the calendar.

July 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
office hours 8:30-2:00 pm
-
Tue, Jul 2
office hours 8:30-2:00 pm
-
Wed, Jul 3
office hours 8:30-2:00 pm
-
Thu, Jul 4
office hours 8:30-2:00 pm
-
Fri, Jul 5
office hours 8:30-2:00 pm
-
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
office hours 8:30-2:00 pm
-
Tue, Jul 9
office hours 8:30-2:00 pm
-
Wed, Jul 10
office hours 8:30-2:00 pm
-
Thu, Jul 11
office hours 8:30-2:00 pm
-
Fri, Jul 12
office hours 8:30-2:00 pm
-
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 21
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3