Calendars

All School Events

The "All School Events" is the most extensive calendar. It lists school-wide, grade level specific, musical production dates, main athletic events, holidays and school closings all in one calendar. You may print a calendar page by clicking the printer icon, filter the events by clicking the blue filter icon or search the calendar by keyword at the bottom.

May 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Fri, May 24
High School Fine Arts Festival
-
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Elementary School
  • High School
  • Middle School

Community Events

The "Community Events" calendar lists events that may not take place at the school or may not be school related per se, but are important for the school community (eg.: garage sales, city events, etc.). By clicking the green + icon you have the option of submitting a request to add an event that you think others in the community might be interested in. You may search the calendar by keyword below or print it by clicking the printer icon in the upper right corner of the calendar.

May 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Bible club
-
cafeteria
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Subscribe to Alerts Bible club
-
cafeteria
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Subscribe to Alerts Bible club
-
cafeteria
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1