Calendars

All School Events

The "All School Events" is the most extensive calendar. It lists school-wide, grade level specific, musical production dates, main athletic events, holidays and school closings all in one calendar. You may print a calendar page by clicking the printer icon, filter the events by clicking the blue filter icon or search the calendar by keyword at the bottom.

September 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 1
Mon, Sep 2
Musical Audition Prep Time
-
Music Room
Tue, Sep 3
All School Parent Night
-
Wed, Sep 4
Thu, Sep 5
Sat, Sep 7
PSAT workshop - Ms. Swenson
-
302w
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
Tue, Sep 10
Wed, Sep 11
Thu, Sep 12
Fri, Sep 13
Sat, Sep 14
ACT Test
-
PSAT workshop - Ms. Swenson
-
302w
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
Tue, Sep 17
VG soccer @ BISB
-
BISB
Wed, Sep 18
Picture Day
ICSB Gym
Thu, Sep 19
Picture Day
ICSB Gym
Sat, Sep 21
PSAT workshop - Ms. Swenson
-
302w
Sun, Sep 29
Tue, Oct 1
VB Soccer @ BISB
-
BISB
Wed, Oct 2
MS Boys and Girls @ AISB
-
AISB
Sat, Oct 5
HS Girls Soccer DVAC
BISB Bratislava
MS Boys A Soccer DVAC
BISB Budapest
MS Girls Soccer DVAC
BISB Bratislava
SAT

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Elementary School
  • High School
  • Middle School

Community Events

The "Community Events" calendar lists events that may not take place at the school or may not be school related per se, but are important for the school community (eg.: garage sales, city events, etc.). By clicking the green + icon you have the option of submitting a request to add an event that you think others in the community might be interested in. You may search the calendar by keyword below or print it by clicking the printer icon in the upper right corner of the calendar.

September 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 1
Mon, Sep 2
Tue, Sep 3
Wed, Sep 4
ballet class
-
cafeteria
Thu, Sep 5
Fri, Sep 6
Sat, Sep 7
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
Tue, Sep 10
Wed, Sep 11
ballet class
-
cafeteria
Thu, Sep 12
Fri, Sep 13
StuCo party
-
gym
Sat, Sep 14
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
Tue, Sep 17
Wed, Sep 18
ballet class
-
cafeteria
Thu, Sep 19
Sat, Sep 21
Sun, Sep 22
Mon, Sep 23
Subscribe to Alerts Bible club
-
cafeteria
Tue, Sep 24
Wed, Sep 25
Subscribe to Alerts ballet class
-
cafeteria
Thu, Sep 26
Fri, Sep 27
Sat, Sep 28
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Subscribe to Alerts Bible club
-
cafeteria
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
Subscribe to Alerts ballet class
-
cafeteria
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5